Asha from Germany

Hello. My name is Asha and I live in Germany. I was born and raised in India and as a child I moved with my Family to the Black Forest, that is in the south of Germany. Growing up I spoke 3 languages. German, Englisch and a native Indian Dialekt. Meanwhile I now live in Rheinland- Pfalz.
My passion is traveling, which we do as often as possible in our own self built truck.
In my free time, I love reading, meeting friends and have a great time and to be out and about.

8 Likes

Welcome, Asha :blush:

Hey Asha! Willkommen :blush:

Danke. Freue mich hier zu sein.

1 Like

Hallo JoAnn,
Danke, freue mich.

1 Like

I’m curious @Asha.Polster what language are you tutoring at the moment? :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

Hi, I’m teaching German.

1 Like

Hi @Asha.Polster,
I’m so sorry I missed another lesson today. My work and the power cuts in South Africa are making it difficult. I’ve cancelled my subscription until I’m back in Vienna again (in June/July). I have 1 more token for this month and will book a slot with you on Friday (which I probably won’t be able to make but I hope you get paid for it in any case). Thanks again for all the lessons and speak soon!
Thanks,
KJ

1 Like

Hi KJ,

thanks soo much for reachung out. I really appreciate you letting me know am glad to be able to contact you too. Last time I could not let you know, that I was sick.
No worries. All good. Glad to hear your doing fine. Enyoy your stay and we will catch up lessons when your back.
Take care
Asha

1 Like